Parish Finance Council:

This council is appointed by the Pastor and is responsible for assisting him in developing the annual budget, preparing the annual report to the diocese, rendering an accounting to the members of the Parish Council and assisting the Pastor on reporting the financial business of the parish. Council members are individuals skilled in accounting, finance, property management or business law.

Finance Council Members

Angela Kelly - Chair

Kevin Larkin

Kathy Maguire

Jackie Meiluta

Ann Mooney

Kathy Walters